Yes all vinegars are Halaal except those made from grapes or grape wine according to most Sunni scholars. As Khamr which is grape wine has been declared Haraam in the holy Quran and the Hadith.
HCE are the pioneers in providing Halal certification for the food, cosmetic and pharmaceutical industries. We assist our clients in Halal certification for the worldwide Halal market.
We pride ourselves in the services we provide to our clients whether you’re a multinational corporation or a member of the public. We aim to assist your needs.
To apply for Halal Certification or to request more information please complete our Halal Certification Application Form